Welcome to Muncie Baptist Church

Serving Christ since 1852   



2023 Board Members and leaders

Pastor:  Todd Creason:   toddecreason@gmail.com , 217-260-1960  (Cell Phone)

Youth Pastor:  Josh Hunsberger:     814-969-1766  (cell phone)

Church Moderator:   Sue Richter;   Church Clerk:  Wendy Wilder; Treasurer: Jerry Harper

Board of Deacons:
Jesse Cundiff (chair), Ray Smith, Paul Wasser, Mark Keyser, Darren Wells 

Board of Trustees:

 Bill Wilder, Larry Sperry, Ed Flannery, David Young, Jeff Frey

Board of Deaconesses:

Pat McGlaughlin, Merilyn Shepherd, Wendy Wilder, Peg Mabry, Penny Sands

Board of Missions:

 Jane Harper (chair), Margie Ashcraft, Penny Evans, Wilma Hannah, Marilyn Lynn

Board of Christian Education:

 Carol Garver, Connie Young, Florence Dennison, Carla Wells, Roberta Cundiff

Pastoral Relations

Jerry Harper, Pat McGlaughlin, Paul Wasser, Jesse Cundiff